Web Toolbar by Wibiya Wilson Marine, Howell, Michigan

Wilson Marine - Howell

Wilson Marine Howell
Wilson Marine
Howell
5866 E. Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843
800-875-2620 
517-546-3774 
Fax-517-546-8667
Wilson Marine Howell proudly offering:

Harris
Flotebote Pontoons

Harris Flotebote Pontoons
Bayliner 
Sport Boats
Crestliner
Aluminum Fishing Boats

Crestliner Aluminum Fishing Boats
Apex Qwest- Gill Getter
Pontoons
Apex Gill Getter Pontoons
Scarab Jet Boats

Pre-Owned Boats with Private
On-Site Test Pond

On-Site Test Pond



Sales Manager: Kevin Mosher
kmosher@wilsonboats.com
Sales Associates:

Adam Cooke- Wilson Marine
   Adam Cooke
acooke@wilsonboats.com
 Brian Moore- Wilson Marine  
Brian Moore
bmoore@wilsonboats.com 
Ron Murdock- Wilson Marine Ron Murdock
rmurdock@wilsonboats.com
   
Justine Nolen
jnolen@wilsonboats.com 
 

Pam Rahn
prahn@wilsonboats.com 
 
Finance:  Jim Hodde
jhodde@wilsonboats.com